2018-19 Board of Directors

L to R: Nathan Brelsford, Taylor Allin, Bill Lucero, Laurie Martin, Carlos Rivas, David Bennett

Executive Committee

President - Laurie Martin

1st Vice President - Taylor Allin

2nd Vice President - David Bennett

Treasurer - Nathan Brelsford

Secretary - Carlos Rivas

Southwest Section Delegate - Bill Lucero

Board Members

Adult Council Director - Paul Burns

Junior Council Director - Tracy Lawson

Community Tennis Council Director - Karen Weir

Fundraising/Marketing Council Director - Rachel Brockway

Director at Large - Seth Korey

7010 E. Acoma Drive

Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

(602) 773-1113

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon